HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

SYSTEMATIX is the automation company that is easy to do business with. It starts with a team of professionals who are confident in their technical expertise and share a commitment to client service that assures you of a successful project and unparalleled support before, during and after delivery.

Learn more about our team and how we can be of service to you.

 Cecil Bauman SYSTEMATIX    Robert Lague Plant

Cecil Bauman

Chief Executive Officer

cbauman@systematix-inc.com
More...

Robert Lague

Chief Operating Officer

rlague@systematix-inc.com
More...
 Mike Becker SYSTEMATIX  Rob Veldhuis SYSTEMATIX

Michael Becker

Vice President, 
Health Science & Business Development

519-747-6252

mbecker@systematix-inc.com
More...

Rob Veldhuis

Director of Sales

519-747-6254

rveldhuis@systematix-inc.com
More...
 Matt McIver SYSTEMATIX  Kirk Brennand SYSTEMATIX

Matthew McIver

Director of Engineering

519-747-9555 Ext: 295

mmciver@systematix-inc.com
More...

Kirk Brennand

Regional Manager

519-747-1881

kbrennand@systematix-inc.com
More...
 Don Weber SYSTEMATIX  

Don Weber

Regional Manager

519-747-0057

dweber@systematix-inc.com 
More...
 

Contact Us

Questions about our products or services?
Please contact us directly or fill out our Information Request Form.

contact us today
from theSystematix blog
Building a foundation to serve you better January 10, 2017

Introducing our new COO, Robert Lague and more...

Read Full Story +
NEXT GENERATION VISION TECHNOLOGY June 3, 2016

Vision systems for inspection are more human-like than ever before

Read Full Story +
SYSTEMATIX Sponsors First Robotics Team June 2, 2016

First Robotics team demonstrates robot at SYSTEMATIX employee meeting

Read Full Story +
SYSTEMATIX and Magnemotion Innovation May 16, 2015

The innovative flexible conveying system designed by Magnemotion and integrated into a medical device assembly system by SYSTEMATIX is featured in Design World Online.

Read Full Story +
Interview with SYSTEMATIX Senior Vision & Controls Integrator March 30, 2015

Michal Goc, Senior Vision & Controls Integrator at SYSTEMATIX was interviewed...

Read Full Story +
SEE ALL BLOG ARTICLES +