HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

SYSTEMATIX is the automation company that is easy to do business with. It starts with a team of professionals who are confident in their technical expertise and share a commitment to client service that assures you of a successful project and unparalleled support before, during and after delivery.

Learn more about our team and how we can be of service to you.

 Cecil Bauman SYSTEMATIX    Robert Lague Plant

Cecil Bauman

Chief Executive Officer

cbauman@systematix-inc.com
More...

Robert Lague

Chief Operating Officer

rlague@systematix-inc.com
More...
 Mike Becker SYSTEMATIX  Rob Veldhuis SYSTEMATIX

Michael Becker

Vice President, 
Health Sciences

519-747-6252

mbecker@systematix-inc.com
More...

Rob Veldhuis

Director of Sales

519-747-6254

rveldhuis@systematix-inc.com
More...
 Matt McIver  Kirk Brennand

Matthew McIver

Director of Engineering

519-747-9555 Ext: 295

mmciver@systematix-inc.com
More...

Kirk Brennand

Regional Manager

519-747-1881

kbrennand@systematix-inc.com
More...
 Don Weber  Brian Wideman web

Don Weber

Regional Manager

519-747-0057

dweber@systematix-inc.com 
More...

Brian Wideman

Controls Manager

More...
 George Nechinicky web  Mike Fletcher web

George Nechanicky

Production Manager

More...

Mike Fletcher

Administration Operations Manager

More...

Contact Us

Questions about our products or services?
Please contact us directly or fill out our Information Request Form.

contact us today
Current
Job Opportunities
We're currently recruiting for the following positions:
Controls Integrator
Learn More +
from theSystematix
Community blog
2017 Service Awards December 5, 2017

Celebrating the special milestones of dedicated employees

Read Full Story +
High School Tour November 28, 2017

Future engineers and skilled tradespeople get a firsthand look  

Read Full Story +
Kids' Coloring Contest November 22, 2017

Our annual kids' coloring contest - everyone's favorite!

Read Full Story +
First Aid Certification Course November 17, 2017

Lots of helping hands for a safe workplace

Read Full Story +
SEE ALL BLOG ARTICLES +