HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

SYSTEMATIX is the automation company that is easy to do business with. It starts with a team of professionals who are confident in their technical expertise and share a commitment to client service that assures you of a successful project and unparalleled support before, during and after delivery.

Learn more about our team and how we can be of service to you.

Cecil Bauman SYSTEMATIX

Cecil Bauman

Chief Executive Officer

cbauman@systematix-inc.com

Learn more...

 Robert Lague Plant

Robert Lague

Chief Operating Officer

rlague@systematix-inc.com

Learn more...

 Matt McIver

Matthew McIver

Director of Engineering

mmciver@systematix-inc.com

Learn more...

 Arnold Fuchs Team Page

Arnold Fuchs

Director of Technical Solutions

afuchs@systematix-inc.com

Learn more...

 
 Rob Veldhuis SYSTEMATIX

Rob Veldhuis

Director of Sales

rveldhuis@systematix-inc.com

Learn more...

 Don Weber

Don Weber

Regional Manager

dweber@systematix-inc.com 

Learn more...

 Kirk Brennand

Kirk Brennand

Regional Manager

kbrennand@systematix-inc.com

Learn more...

 Brian Wideman web

Brian Wideman

Controls Manager

Learn more...

 George Nechinicky web

George Nechanicky

Production Manager

Learn more...

 Mike Fletcher web

Mike Fletcher

Administration Operations Manager

Learn more...

Contact Us

Questions about our products or services?
Please contact us directly or fill out our Information Request Form.

contact us today
Current
Job Opportunities
We're currently recruiting for the following positions:
General Machinist
Learn More +